CONGRATULATIONS!
YOU'RE ALL SET FOR THE TRAINING.

Here are the details for the call:


Time:

Thursday, 10th August

4 pm Pacific
7 pm Eastern


Friday, 11th August

7 am Singapore
9 am Melbourne
11 am Auckland


Find your local time here: 

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

To attend via the web, visit: https://iTeleseminar.com/100418754

To call in with your phone, visit http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/ to find your local call in phone number then use Pin Code: 510326# to access the training.