CONGRATULATIONS!

You're all set for the training.

Here are the details for the workshop:

Monday 25th September

1 pm Pacific
4 pm Eastern
10 pm Johannesburg 


Tuesday, 26th September

6 am Melbourne
8 am Auckland


To attend via the web, visit: 

https://iTeleseminar.com/101495991

To call in with your phone, visit http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/ to find your local call in phone number then use Pin Code: 510326# to access the training.

 

McDonald-PS-final-web(35).jpg

Lastly, make sure you jump over and join my Facebook group. There are over 2700 high vibrational teachers in the group supporting each other to grow their abundant Yoga businesses and we'd love to meet you! Here is the link.

Warmly,

Amy