Congratulations! You're all registered for our Masterclass.

Below are some important requirements you will need to have in place prior to the class to make sure you get the most out of our time together. Pease review this information carefully and come to the class fully prepared.

 

Here are the details for the training:

Access the training with this link:

https://zoom.us/j/735645140
 

Date and Time:

Tuesday 29th August

  • 8am London

  • 9am Paris

  • 5pm Melbourne

  • 7pm Auckland

Convert to your timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

You will receive a one-hour reminder email as well.

 

To participate in this training, you will need:

 

A clear purpose for your ad.

This training will focus on getting people to a particular page on your website. It is a training specifically for ‘driving traffic’. This training will not focus on getting people to sign up to your mailing list. This is specifically for promoting classes, workshops or events, and encouraging people to click from your ad to your website.

 

A webpage to direct your ad to.

It could be a page about your classes, a workshop or a retreat. It must be complete, published and have an option for people to make a purchase from that page.

 

3 photos for your ad.

These 3 photos need to be owned by you. If the photos contain images of other people you must have their consent to use their images. The photos need to be able to be cropped to these dimensions: 1,200 x 628 pixels for FB and 'croppable' to square for Insta

 

Google Chrome and a FB ads account.

You will need to use Google Chrome as the browser for the training. It is free and readily downloadable. You will also need to have a FB ads account established in order to create your ad. If you have boosted posts from your business page in the past, you have an account already. If you do not yet have an account, go to the FB ads section and follow the prompts to create one.

 

To be available for the training.

This training is live and to participate in it fully you will need to be a part of the class. The training will happen on

Tuesday, 29 August at

8am London

9am Paris

3pm Singapore

5pm Melbourne 

7pm Auckland 

There will be a replay available to watch for a limited time.

 

A computer camera and microphone

The training will take place via zoom. You will be watching me create an ad step-by-step and can follow along and make your ad we as go. To make the most of the training, please make sure you have a camera and a microphone and are in a quiet place during the training so I can support you by answering your specific questions as we go.