You're all set for the training.

Here are the details for the call:

Thursday, January 12th at:

1PM Pacific

4PM Eastern

9PM London

Friday, January 13th at:
8AM Australia Eastern

To attend via the web, visit:

To call in with your phone, visit to find your local call in phone number then use Pin Code: 510326# to access the training.


Lastly, make sure you download a copy of the workbook we'll be using during the workshop. Click the image below to download it!