Congratulations! You're in!

Here are the details for your training: 

Wednesday January 4th at noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern, 8pm London

Thursday January 5th at 7am Melbourne

Convert to your timezone here:

To attend via the web visit:

To attend by phone, visit to find your local number and then use pin code 510326#

I'll also be sending you a reminder mail or two to make sure you can join us live.

Already know you'll be busy? No problem. I'll send you the replay link when we're done.

In the meantime, make suer you're in the FB group: there are over a thousand high vibe Yoga teachers waiting to welcome you! Here is the link.