CONGRATULATIONS!

You're all set for the training.

I've sent you an email with all of the details. Make sure you check your promotions tab and spam folder: I'd hate for you to miss it!

Here are the details for the call:


Time: 

Saturday, 1st July

1pm Pacific

4pm Eastern

9pm UK

Sunday, 2nd July

6am Australian Eastern

8am Auckland

To attend via the web, visit: 
http://iTeleseminar.com/98877333

To call in with your phone, visit http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/ to find your local call in phone number then use Pin Code: 510326# to access the training.

 

Lastly, make sure you download a copy of the workbook we'll be using during the workshop. Click the image below to download it!