CONGRATULATIONS!

You're all set for the training.

I'll send you a reminder email before the training.

Make sure you check your promotions tab and spam folder for amy@amymcdonald.com.au : I'd hate for you to miss it!

Here are the details for the call:


Time: 

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, 5 July 2018 at 7:00:00 am

Los Angeles (USA - California) Wednesday, 4 July 2018 at 2:00:00 pm

New York (USA - New York) Wednesday, 4 July 2018 at 5:00:00 pm

London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, 4 July 2018 at 10:00:00 pm

 

To attend via the web, visit: 
https://zoom.us/j/890854715

 

Lastly, make sure you download a copy of the workbook we'll be using during the workshop. Click here to download it!

amy Feb 2018-6.jpg

If you're ready to Grow Your Yoga Biz in 2018 with my support and coaching, it's time to sign up for GYYB.

AND if you sign up within the next 24 hours, you'll also receive $1,200 of bonuses!

Screen Shot 2018-06-27 at 3.08.09 pm.png