You're all set for the training.

Here are the details for the call:

Tuesday, 14 February

11am Pacific

2pm Eastern

7pm UK

9pm Johannesburg

Wednesday, 15 February

6am Australian Eastern

8am Auckland

To attend, visit:

I've also prepared you a workbook that we are going to be using during the training. You can download it here:

Lastly, make sure you jump over and join my Facebook group. There are over 1200 high vibrational teachers in the group supporting each other to grow their abundant Yoga businesses and we'd love to meet you! Here is the link.