Welcome to the members' area for The Whole Woman.

Here you'll find the content for each module as well as links to download each of the program elements.

If you have any difficulty accessing the materials, you can send your questions to info@amymcdonald.com.au

When you enjoy the retreats, have these things with you: journal and pen, a warm or cool drink, a blanket or two and a candle or other token to create sacred space.


Bonus

 

Orientation

Download the Module 1 Workbook here:
Listen to the replay here:  http://iTeleseminar.com/78481083
Saturday, January 16th at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London Sunday, January 17th at 8am Melbourne To attend, visit:  http://iTeleseminar.com/78481335

Access the Orientation materials here:

 

Module 1

Download the Module 1 Workbook here
Saturday, January 23rd at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London Sunday, January 24th at 8am Melbourne To attend via the web visit: http://iTeleseminar.com/79535199 To attend via the phone find your Local Number here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/ Use Pin Code: 510326#
Saturday, February 6th at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London Sunday, February 7th at 8am Melbourne To attend visit: https://zoom.us/j/312190792 Note: you will need to launch zoom to access the retreat. It is simple and free software and you will be prompted when you click the link.

Access the Module 1 Materials Here:

 

Module 2

Download the Module 2 Workbook here
Saturday, February 13th at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London Sunday, February 14th at 8am Melbourne To attend via the web, visit: http://iTeleseminar.com/79535325 To attend by phone find your local number here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/ Use Pin Code: 510326#
Saturday, February 20th at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London Sunday, February 21st at 8am Melbourne To attend visit: https://zoom.us/j/694775980

Access the Module 2 Materials here:

 

Module 3

Download the Module 3 Workbook here
Saturday, February 27th at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London Sunday, February 28th at 8am Melbourne To attend via the web, visit: http://iTeleseminar.com/79535451 To attend by phone find your local number here:http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/ Use Pin Code: 510326#
Saturday, March 5th at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London Sunday, March 6th at 8am Melbourne To attend visit: https://zoom.us/j/220779780

Access the Module 3 Materials here:

 

Module 4

Download the Module 4 Workbook here
Saturday, March 19th at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm London Sunday, March 20th at 8am Melbourne To attend via the web, visit: http://iTeleseminar.com/79535577 To attend by phone find your local number here: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/ Use Pin Code: 510326#
Saturday, April 2nd at 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 11pm London Sunday, April 3rd at 8am Melbourne To attend visit: https://zoom.us/j/903512395

Access the Module 4 Materials here:

 

Community

Share and inspire each other in our Virtual Retreat Centre here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/virtualwomensretreats

 

Extras

Click on these icons to listen to the replays of the Devi Wisdom Podcast Series.