You're all set for the training.

Here are the details for the call:


Saturday, 15th July

1pm Pacific

4pm Eastern

9pm UK

Sunday, 16th July

6am Australian Eastern

8am Auckland

To attend via the web, visit:

To call in with your phone, visit to find your local call in phone number then use Pin Code: 510326# to access the training.


Lastly, make sure you download a copy of the workbook we'll be using during the workshop. Click the image below to download it!