Facebook Advertising is a powerful and important way to market your workshops, classes and events.

Without being shown how to use it well, creating ads can seem overwhelming and can be expensive.

 

In this Masterclass I’ll walk you through exactly how to create your own FB ads so you:

 

  • Understand the different options within the FB ads system so you choose the right considerations for your business

  • Know how to manage your daily spend so you’re comfortable with the marketing investment you’re making and don’t spend more than you want to

  • Write compelling copy to encourage people to click your ad without triggering FB sensors or alerts

  • Choose the right pictures to support your ads and don’t limit the exposure your marketing can have

  • Create the ideal target audience to view your ad so your FB spend gets your ad seen by the right people in the right locations

  • Understand 'split testing' so your ads keep getting better and better, and so do your results

  • Feel confident creating your own ads into the future knowing exactly what to do (and what NOT to do!)

 

This is a Masterclass.

What does that mean?

It means you will be creating your own ad in real time during the training.

By the end of the Masterclass you will be able to launch your own ad and have it running, so you are attracting students and clients to your website.

 

 

 

 

To participate in this training, you will need:

 

A clear purpose for your ad.

This training will focus on getting people to a particular page on your website. It is a training specifically for ‘driving traffic’. This training will not focus on getting people to sign up to your mailing list. This is specifically for promoting classes, workshops or events, and encouraging people to click from your ad to your website.

 

A webpage to direct your ad to.

It could be a page about your classes, a workshop or a retreat. It must be complete, published and have an option for people to make a purchase from that page.

 

3 photos for your ad.

These 3 photos need to be owned by you. If the photos contain images of other people you must have their consent to use their images. The photos need to be able to be cropped to these dimensions: 1,200 x 628 pixels for FB and 'croppable' to square for Insta

 

Google Chrome and a FB ads account.

You will need to use Google Chrome as the browser for the training. It is free and readily downloadable. You will also need to have a FB ads account established in order to create your ad. If you have boosted posts from your business page in the past, you have an account already. If you do not yet have an account, go to the FB ads section and follow the prompts to create one.

 

To be available for the training.

This training is live and to participate in it fully you will need to be a part of the class. The training will happen on

Tuesday, 29 August at

8am London

9am Paris

3pm Singapore

5pm Melbourne 

7pm Auckland 

There will be a replay available to watch for a limited time.

 

A computer camera and microphone

The training will take place via zoom. You will be watching me create an ad step-by-step and can follow along and make your ad we as go. To make the most of the training, please make sure you have a camera and a microphone and are in a quiet place during the training so I can support you by answering your specific questions as we go.

 

Your Investment

 

The investment for the training is $130 AUD

(approx. £79 or $103 USD)

 

There are only 15 places remaining.

Our training will run between 2 and 2.5 hours.

 
5.png