Great, you're all registered!


If you're a qualified Yoga teacher, or if you're still studying, you know how many hours and how much money you've invested in getting to this point.


A deep bow to you, friend. This is important work you're doing.

But the chances are your YTT left out some important pieces for being an Abundant yoga teacher.

Skilful: yes.

Passionate: you bet.

Committed, kind and ready to serve: tick, tick, tick.


But biz savvy? ...Not so much, right?


Good news! In this new training you'll discover some Yoga Biz Basics (that you didn't learn in your YTT) to attract more students and generate greater abundance. Here are the details for our training:


Date & Time: Thursday, September 8th at 11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern, 7 PM London & 4 AM (next day) Sydney

Convert to your timezone here:

Attend by Phone by finding your local number here: 
Then use Guest pin code: 510326# 

Attend by the Web here:

There will also be a replay in case you can't make it live! I'll send you a reminder or two so you can join me. And there will be lots of time for questions, so make sure you have them ready!





PS: If you'd like to meet other Yoga teachers who are working on creating their own abundant businesses, please join my facebook group here.